Parish Council Members

NameTitleEmail
Fr. Shnork Demirjian Presidentfrshnork@stpeterarm.org
Barkev HamalianChairmanbarkevh@stpeterarm.org
Zaven AtashianVice-Chairman zavena@stpeterarm.org
Matthew MatoesianTreasurer matthewm@stpeterarm.org
Vartan NazerianVice Treasurervartann@stpeterarm.org
Rozan MardosianSecretary rozanm@stpeterarm.org
Vahe Hovsepian Advisorvaheh@stpeterarm.org
John MissakianAdvisor johnm@stpeterarm.org
Andy Tashchian Advisor andyt@stpeterarm.org
Ardashes Derderian Advisor ardashesd@stpeterarm.org

 

About the Parish Council

The Parish Council, as the administrative authority of the Parish administers and directs the affairs and activities of the Parish, including the affairs of subordinate organizations, and is the custodian of all property belonging to the Parish.

The powers and duties of the Parish Council shall be:

(a) ensures the proper and regular performance of Church services.

(b) carries out the decisions of the Parish Assembly.