NameTitleEmailPhone
Archpriest Fr. Shnork DemirjianParish Priestfrshnork@stpeterarm.org(818) 344-4860 (818) 489-9287
Barkev HamalianParish Council Chairman barkevh@sbcglobal.net
Shahnour HovsepianOffice Administratorshahnour@stpeterarm.org(818) 344-4860
Ani MinasyanWebmasterani.minasian@stpeterarm.org
Adrienne KrikorianParish Assembly Chairmanakrikorian@mer-hooys.org
Dzovinar GhazarianSaturday School Principalstpsaturdayschool@stpeterarm.org
Talin Keshishoghlian & Greg AprahamianSunday School Superintendentsstpsundayschool@stpeterarm.org
Ban JuliusLadies Society Chairmanbanj@stpeterarm.org
Marguerite Zavian Choir Director (818) 760-3498
Dr. Ronald SinanianOrganist(818) 760-3498
Melik GavrilofGomidas Choir Director(818) 363-3947
John YaldezianInvestment Committeejohn.yaldezian@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Renee Missakian Adrineh GhookasianACYO Advisorsacyo@stpeterarm.org(818) 282-6363 (818) 640-7771